Overview

When the LinkedIn Apply is installed, and the app is being used on a job posting to accept applications, there is only one button which can be generated for candidates to view on the job - the 'Apply with LinkedIn' button.


'Apply with LinkedIn' button


How this button appears will depend on the site displaying it.  For example:



This button will be visible to:

  • Candidates who are not signed in to the app/system LinkedIn Apply is linked to.

AND

  • Candidates who are signed in to the app/system LinkedIn Apply is linked to, whether or not they have already applied to this job.  


For more information please read this article LinkedIn Apply application form: The candidate experience.


TIP:  This button does not change to an 'Application submitted' message like most other 'apply' type apps.  For more information please read this article LinkedIn Apply:  When the candidate has already applied to the job.